

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region VII – CENTRAL VISAYAS SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BOHOL

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

November 24, 2022

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No. <u>0765</u>, s. 2021

Learning and Development Conference for ICT4BOHOL Members

TO: ASDS

Chiefs CID and SGOD Public Schools District Supervisors School Heads

All Others Concerned

- 1. This is to inform the members of the ICT4BOHOL and selected field personnel to participate in the Learning and Development Conference for ICT4 Bohol Members at the Bung-aw Eco Farm, Barangay Bogtongbod, Clarin, Bohol on November 26-27, 2022. Transportation pick-up is at the SDO lobby on Saturday, November 26 at 8:00 o'clock in the morning.
- 2. Traveling and other incidental expenses will be charged to the school MOOE, subject to the usual government accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 3. This memorandum also serves as a TRAVEL ORDER for the participating members.
- Participants to this activity are eligible to avail of service credits or CTO commensurate to the number of hours/days of the L&D conference as scheduled.
- 5. Immediate dissemination and compliance to this memorandum is desired.

BIANITO A. DAGATAN, EdD, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent





Members of the ICT4BOHOL

Name	Station	ICT4BOHOL Unit
Dinah Florence Talan	SDO Bohol	ICT Infrastructure
Ronald Rey Resabal	Tubigon West Central HS	ICT Infrastructure
Calin Mar Bolofer	MARTNSF (Calape)	ICT Infrastructure
Mark Angelo Salamanca	SDO Bohol	ICT Infrastructure
Joel Cinco	Bilar NHS	ICT Infrastructure
Keith Templa	Calape NHS	ICT Infrastructure
Paula Dajang	MPOLMHS	ICT Infrastructure
Jestone Cagasan	Dimiao NHS	ICT Infrastructure
Jeffrey Montejo	San Ramon ES	ICT Infrastructure
Charl Fritzie Mamacos	MARTNSF (Calape)	ICT Infrastructure
Dario Sosoban	Alicia CES	ICT Infrastructure
Jaime Quinga Jr.	Cambayaon ES	ICT Infrastructure
Ronald Boniao	Malinao ES	ICT Infrastructure
Jerson Vito	Calape CES	ICT Infrastructure
Fernando Enad	San Agustin NHS	EduTech
Kenneth Regene Blasco	Candungao High School	EduTech
Glenn Huraño	San Jose NHS, Talibon	EduTech
Herlyn Ducot	Janlud ES	EduTech
Aracelie Torrefranca	Eugenio V. Amores MHS	EduTech
Joe Darren Estrosas	Pangangan NHS	EduTech
Rachel Martinote	Tubigon West CES	EduTech
Creityl Baslan	Villanueva PS, Tubigon West	EduTech
James Visto	Anibongan ES	EduTech
Ed Vincent Cahulugan	La Hacienda NHS	EduTech
Lenjun Boiser	San Roque NHS, Alburquerque	MediaPro
Henry Nerizon Jr.	Maribojoc CES	MediaPro
Edgar Garcia	Dusita HS	MediaPro
Marlon Sumayo	Valencia CES	MediaPro
Ruben Impang	Felix E. Bompat HS	MediaPro
Carmelo Ponla Jr.	Calape CES	MediaPro
Mae Lugsanay	Batuan CES Annex	MediaPro
Jerald Avergonzado	Biabas Trade HS	MediaPro
Arianne Mae Digawan	Dusita HS	MediaPro
Joryell Mamac	Tubigon West Central HS	MediaPro
Mark Anthony Salibay	San Roque NHS, Alburquerque	MediaPro
Neil John Bulacan	SDO Bohol	SysDev
Jemboy Valloso	Panglao Central East ES	SysDev
Alberto Arbasto	Katipunan NHS	SysDev
Brecejel Cubelo	Gov. Jacinto Borja NHS	SysDev
Dorothy Joy Tambis	SDO Bohol	SysDev
Angie Garde	Calape NHS	SysDev
Rejohn Empleo	Candungao HS	SysDev
Ma. Vibeth Bulacan	Lourdes NHS	SysDev
Maria Wina Estoquia	Lourdes NHS	SysDev
Ma. Ligaya Torralba	Corella NHS	SysDev





Field Personnel:

Name	School
John Niño S. Aleman	San Vicente Norte ES
Neil Adrian G. Ayento	Sagbayan Sur ES
Marcelo F. Balauta III	Napo ES
Joyce. C. Bernados	Danao NHS
Cherry Ann C. Orcullo	Calayugan ES
Jeana Niones	Cawayan ES