

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region VII – CENTRAL VISAYAS SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BOHOL

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

August 10, 2021

NOTICE

The following appointment has been approved and duly attested by the Civil Service Commission. The appointees are advised to get the original copy of their appointment at the **HRMO (MERA A. BERSALUNA)** while Modified General Community Quarantine is still in effect, they will just submit the required documents at the receiving area and wait for the in- charge to release their appointment. The following employees listed below are advise to bring with you the following documents upon claiming.

REQUIREMENTS	WHO TO SUBMIT
Certification that you are not assigned in Grade 1	Newly hired Permanent Teacher (Elem)
First Day of Service (FDS)	New (SEC & ELEM) / Non- Teaching
Certification from the School Head that you are handling 2 sessions	Newly hired Kindergarten Teacher
Sworn statement of assets, liabilities and net worth	Newly hired Permanent Teaching & Non-
(SALN)	Teaching

Releasing of Approved Appointments will be any day at your convenient time.

Below is the list of Approved Permanent, Provisional and Non-Teaching Appointments attested by CSC.

	As of August 10, 2021					
No.	NAME	POSITION	SCHOOL/ DISTRICT			
1	Angelie J. Omac	ADAS II	Tulang NHS, Getafe			
2	Mark Gill Almedilla	Elem. T. I Perm	Loon North District			
3	Joanna Marie T. Basera	Elem. T. I Perm.	Pres. CPG District			
4	Johnriel A. Avenido	Elem. T. I Perm.	Trinidad District			
5	Analiza S. Bete	Elem. T. I Perm.	Valencia District			
6	Claressa Joyce B. Tutor	Elem. T. I Perm.	Guindulman District			
7	Cora D. Palabrica	Elem. T. I Perm.	Dauis District			
8	Dapne B. Busano	Elem. T. I Perm.	Guindulman District			
9	Jelen S. Lara	Elem. T. I Perm.	Buenavista District			
10	Lindy N. Macalam	Elem. T. I Perm.	San Miguel District			
11	Mary Cris S. Ejares	Elem. T. I Perm.	Pres. CPG District			
12	Sherlie S. Tadlip	Elem. T. I Perm.	Garcia Hernandez District			
13	Rowena Y. Angoy	Elem. T. I Transfer	Calape District			
14	Aileen B. Bantilan	SST. I Perm.	Maomawan IS, Bien Unido			

15	Dechie B. Butil	SST. I Perm.	Anoling NHS, Candijay
16	Ernalyn C. Delda	SST. I Perm.	Aguining NHS, Pres. CPG
17	Lolita A. Pacot	SST. I Perm.	Tubigon West NHS
18	Ma. Jossie Lou D. Cupal	SST. I Perm.	Tambongan NHS, Candijay
19	Madonna A. Mapalo	SST. I Perm.	Candijay NHS
20	Melyn B. Asombrado	SST. I Perm.	Sebastian A. Jala MHS, San Miguel
21	Rodel A. Rasonable	SST. I Perm.	Haguilanan NHS, Catigbian

For your information and guidance.

BIANITO A DAGATAN, Ed. D. CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



