COUNCIL CIRCULAR NO. 7 Series of 2019

TO

: ALL CHAIRMEN, GIRL SCOUT AREAS, DISTRICT/BARANGAY

SCOUTING COMMITTEES, SCHOOLS DISTRICT SUPERVISORS,

CENTRAL/SCHOOL PRINCIPALS, HEAD TEACHERS, DISTRICT/SCHOOL

FIELD ADVISERS, AND TROOP LEADERS FOR ELEMENTARY AND

SECONDARY PUBLIC AND PRIVATE SCHOOLS ALL MUNICIPALITIES AND TAGBILARAN CITY

SUBJECT

: WINNERS OF THE 2018 SUSTAINING MEMBERSHIP FUND CAMPAIGN

(SMFC) DRAW

DATE

: MAY 25, 2019

The Bohol Girl Scout Council congratulates the winners of the 2018 Sustaining Membership Fund Campaign (SMFC) which was drawn during the District Field Advisers' Meeting on May 18, 2019 at the Council Program and Training Center in Tamblot Street, Tagbilaran City.

PRIZE		TICKET NUMBER	NAME OF WINNER
Grand	P 60,000.00	0019032	JUNAMAE PANGANORON Bien Unido
First	P 40,000.00	0166520	CHRISTIAN JAY LUGA Inabanga North
Second	P 35,000.00	0047707	KIM CONCON Cortes
Third	P 30,000.00	039452	DIVINE GRACE TORRENTIRA Sagbayan
Fourth ,	P 10,000.00	0105360	CHRISTINE JOYCE MISIONA Alicia
Fifth	P 5,000.00	044310	LANIE TUMANDA Sikatuna
Sixth	(1) P 1,000.00	0138422	KISSY BANO Catigbian
5 consolation prizes	(2) P 1,000.00	0040900	CHLOE GRACE PIQUERO Tagbilaran City
	(3) P 1,000.00	043494	KAREN AY-AD Baclayon
	(4) P 1,000.00	122698	FELIPA ADLAON Carmen East
	(5) P 1,000.00	144274	LORJAY CADENAS San Miguel

Per terms and conditions printed at the back of the SMFC ticket, **presentation of the winning ticket by the owner/winner is required. No ticket, no prize.** Further, prizes not claimed within one hundred (120) days after the draw date or until September 15, 2019 shall be forfeited.

The winners may claim their prizes at the Bohol Girl Scout Council office in Tamblot Street, Tagbilaran City during office hours from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday - Saturday. A valid identification card must be presented.

Wide dissemination is highly desired.

Again, congratulations to all the winners.

Thank you very much for your usual support to the Sustaining Membership Fund Campaign and Girl Scouting Movement.

PRISCILLA MOONYEEN P. MONTAÑEZ

Council Executive

NERI C. OJASTRO, Ed.D., CESE

Officer In-Charge

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

DepEd Tagbilaran City Division GS Council Commissioner for

Administration

ANNE MARIQUIT D. OPPUS

Council President

MMFA D. BONGO, Ed.D., CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

DepEd Bohol Division

GS Council Commissioner for

Administration