

GIRL SCOUTS OF THE PHILIPPINES

Bohol Council City of Tagbilaran Tel. No. 501-7325

BLECS FORM NO. 2

MESSAGE FOR TRANSMISSION

DATE

: FEBRUARY 10, 2016

TO

: SCHOOLS DISTRICT SUPERVISORS

CENTRAL PRINCIPALS/SECONDARY PRINCIPALS/HEAD TEACHERS

ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY (PUBLIC & PRIVATE)

ALL MUNICIPALITIES

TEXT

: PLEASE INFORM YOUR DISTRICT/SCHOOL FIELD ADVISERS TO ATTEND THE DFA/SFA MEETING ON SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2016 AT 2:00 IN THE AFTERNOON AT BPSTEA BUILDING, TAMBLOT ST., TAGBILARAN CITY PD IMPORTANT MATTERS WILL BE DISCUSSED PD PLEASE INFORM THEM FURTHER TO SUBMIT THE MONTHLY REPORT AND BADGEWORK REPORT PD PLEASE WEAR ANY GS UNIFORM PD

THANK YOU FOR THE CONTINUING SUPPORT TO GIRL SCOUTING PD

MRS. ANGELEDINA H. ANUNCIADO

Council Executive

WILFREDA D. BONGALOS, Ph.D, CESO VI

Schools Division Superintendent
DepEd Bohol Division and GS Council
Commissioner for Administration



GIRL SCOUTS OF THE PHILIPPINES

Visavas Region **Bohol Council**

FOUNDER JOSEFA LLANES-ESCODA Council Officers Triennium 2015-2018

HON. MARIA PUREZA V. CHATTO President

MRS. ANNE MARIQUIT D. OPPUS Vice President for Field

EMMA C. CASTILLO Vice Pres. for Intl. Participation

MRS. FELICIDAD L. TABEL Vice President for Ways & Means

HON, CECILIA P. AUTENTICO Secretary

MRS. NORMA S. CALAPE Asst. Secretary

ENGR. GRETA A. MENDE Treasurer

MRS. ESTERLITA S. VELOSO Asst. Treasurer

DALIA MELDA T. MAGNO Auditor

MRS. PRICILIANA P. MONTANEZ Commissioner on Program

DR. WILFREDA D. BONGALOS DR. VIRGINIA C. ZAPANTA MRS. MARINA SALAMANCA MR. MARCELO K, PALISPIS Commissioners on Administration

MRS. SONIAFLOR V. KAPIRIG Commissioner on Training

MRS. ANGELEDINA H. ANUNCIADO Council Executive

REV. FR. CRISOLITO GEANGAN Council Chaplain

Committee Chairpersons MRS. FELICIDAD L. TABEL MRS. ANNE MARIQUIT D. OPPUS MRS. DALIA MELDA T. MAGNO MRS. EMMA C. CASTILLO MRS. PRISCILIANA P. MONTAÑEZ MRS. ESTERLITA S. VELOSO DR. AMALIA R. TIROL MRS. SONIAFLOR V. KAPIRIG ATTY. ROSELIMA ABAPO

Members-at-Large ATTY, EDGAR M. CHATTO DR. MA. MAYA V. TUMALON DR. MYRNA C. VILLAROJO MRS. ESTRELLITA T. DOBLAS MRS. REGINA M. SUMAYLO MRS. NILDA T. OMBROSA MRS. PRESENTACION G. RANARA MISS JUANITA J. MONTON MRS. MARILOU M. CUBAROL MRS. JUVY P. MALDO MRS. MILA A. APALISOK MRS. RUTH M. TUNGOL MRS.LEONILA P. MONTERO MRS. MILAGROS P. SUMALINOG MRS. FRUSERMA UY MRS. LOURDES VALE ERICA THEA P. NERCUIT MIAN ANTONETTE SIMPORIOS MARY KEISHIA F. DOLAUTA BETHEL HONEY L. TAN

February 10, 2016

WILFREDA D. BONGALOS, Ph., D. CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent **DepEd Bohol Division**

Dear Supt. Bongalos:

Greetings!

The Girl Scouts of the Philippines Bohol Council will conduct its yearly Provincial Star Holiday & Twinklers Playday on March 10-13, 2016 to be hosted by the City Government under the stewardship of Hon. John Geesnell L. Yap, II.

This will be participated in by Twinkler and Star Girl Scouts all over the Province of Bohol and the City of Tagbilaran.

In view of the above, please allow the following members of the Central Staff to attend the meeting on February 12, 2016, 8:30 in the morning at the Council Program & Training Center, Tagbilaran City:

1. Ma. Maya V. Tumalon

Jessica B. Alcala

3. Flora M Sajonia

4. Axillum P. Cabido

5. Juvy P. Maldo

Joelita C. Cantoria

7. Maria Louela A. Auxtero

8. Mercedita R. Pilandas

9. Ethelinda Laguitao 10. Flores T. Baugbog

11. Mila A. Apalisok

- Mabini Central Elementary School

- Holy Cross Academy, Tubigon

- San Isidro Tech. Voc. School, Pilar

- Clarin Elementary School

- Magsaysay Elementary School

- Cabul-an High School, Buenavista

- San Pedro Elementary School, Talibon

- Balilihan Central Elementary School

- Dimiao Central Elementary School

- Baclayon Central Elementary School

- Laya Elementary School, Baclayon

12. Maria Luisa C. Cambangay - Hinlayagan NHS, Trinidad

We look forward for the approval of this request.

Thank you very much for the continuing support to Girl Scouting!

Very truly yours,

Sharunciado MRS. ANGELEDINA H. ANUNCIADO Council Executive

APPROVED:

WILFREDA D. BONGALOS, Ph., D., CESO VI

Schools Division Superintendent

DepEd Bohol Division